Last hours….

Untitled„3 hours left“..that´s what it says on my Dashboard. I can´t believe my time here at Viikki is already over. I met the most lovely kind people who welcomed me with open arms and did the most fun work I can imagen doing at an internship.  I really don´t want to leave yet but the plane to Stockholm takes off 15:45 and I guess I have to be on it 😦

IMG_3340

To everyone I met: Thank you so much for everything, for welcoming me into your team and the great conversations. I hope I can experience the Finnish winter with all it´s snow soon and then I will come by and visit you all 🙂

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

