Friday, 10.10.14

16:05 – The Script: The man who can´t be moved

Work today has been a personal success. I finished cataloging the books of the Sippola collection, now I only have to translate the rest of the list onto Excel and make it all pretty and then I´m done. 

Now it´s 4 pm in the afternoon and I´m excited. In only 6 hours and 40 minutes I´ll leave for the airport to pick up my dear friend. I´m way to giddy to go into town or go exploring so to calm down a bit I´ll read my book for the rest of the day.

Hopefully her plane lands on time!

16:12 – Bloodhound Gang: The bad touch

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

