Monday, 22.09.14

22.45 – Dangerkids: Light Escapes

So many impressions, so many things to tell.

Of course I was way to early at the library due to my anxiousness to miss the right bus, or that I take the wrong one, or whatever doomsday scenario I was imagining.

Everything worked out fine, I took the right bus and it arrived safely at Viikki Campus which meant for me to wait for half an hour in front of the building.  I was greeted with open arms and a smile by Tuula. She lead me through the day, going through paperwork, showing me the library and the whole campus, introducing me to the rest of the team and explaining my schedule to me.

Even though it wasn´t a stressful or a very hard day I´m still exhausted and can not wait to go to bed now.

I didn´t take my camera with me today but tomorrow I´ll stroll over the Campus and take some pictures of the place. It´s called the green Campus for a reason.

22.59 – Atreyu: Black days begin

My workphone and name Tag with the languages I speak.

My work phone and name Tag with the languages I speak.

DSC_0030

That little bugger is hanging from my bed... I know, silly, but it´s so pretty.

That little bugger is hanging from my bed… I know, silly, but it´s so pretty.

All the information I got.

All the information I got.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

