Friday, 19.09.14

19:57 Uhr – Ed Sheeran: Heaven

I cant believe that time has run by so fast. Around this time last year I filled out the first paperwork to apply for the scholarship and now the time has come…

My flight to Helsinki leaves tomorrow! To be exact: it leaves early in the morning at 8:40 am (which is absolutely absurd if you ask me, a late riser).

Because I´m a smart little kitten I already gave up my huge 20k bag tonight at the Check-in at airport Tegel to avoid the stress in the morning. That way I was able to say good-bye to my parents because they were nice enough to transport me and my luggage to and fro the airport. Tomorrow morning I´m supposed to take the public transport fully laden with only my teeny tiny hand luggage.

Now, after driving across the city from airport Tegel to my apartment in Berlin-Biesdorf, I´m sitting on my little cozy bed for the last time in two months, ready for a movie-night with a glass of wine in my hand waiting for „ A million ways to die in the West“ to start. We´ll see if I can fade out my fidgetiness and be able to sleep tonight.

20:07 Linkin Park: In the end

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

